▲ Up

  New River Chapter : Sears Scholarship: RADM Scott L. Sears, USN Memorial Scholarship


Directors-Members Top ▲

Rear Admiral Scott L. Sears, USN Memorial Scholarship Program

Directors/Committee Members

* The New River Chapter has a committee organized for the purpose of managing the Sears Scholarship Program, as well as serving as a selection committee when the process of requesting applications and determining award recipient(s) will get underway.

* The Committee Chair is Cathy Ehrhardt, Member Spouse

* Other Award Committee members include Barbara Sears, surviving spouse of the scholarship program honoree and Sharon Need, Member Spouse

Adjunct members to the committee:

Doug Ehrhardt, CAPT-Ret., USN, Chapter Past President

Nov 3, 11/ Douglas Ehrhardt/ Directors-Members/